Brides, please make sure you to save your favorite photographers.

Not a member yet? Register now --- it's fun and easy!

REFUND POLICY

SNAPKNOT REFUND POLICY

Cancel or suspend your account and you won't be charged again.

Once you cancel or suspend you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. If you are on a paid plan you may opt to suspend your plan at the end of your current billing cycle so that you will not receive any unwanted charges. Members who change plans during a billing cycle will receive prorated account credit, if any applies (note that this is credit to your SnapKnot account, not a refund). In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

If you are on a free or trial plan you will renew at the normal paid rate at the end of that plan period. No refunds will be given if you decide you do not wish the membership after the renewal date has passed.

How do I cancel my account?

SnapKnot members can change, suspend, or cancel their accounts at any time. Simply log into your account, click on the “account details” tab, and click the “cancel account” link.